Last post Jul 03, 2015 04:18 AM by PatriceSc
Jul 03, 2015 03:03 AM|chiragt|LINK
Hi i have outlook plugin which work with outlook calendar, But not it's automatically showing alert message when i am not adding any attendees in meeting,
"this meeting can not be sent because there are now recipient name into the box. would you like to save and close the meeting."
This messing is showing by outlook it self may i know to prevent it
Jul 03, 2015 04:18 AM|PatriceSc|LINK
For an Outlook plugin it seems
https://social.msdn.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/home?forum=outlookdev would be a better place. Not sure what it does but it seems you are sending a meeting which doesn't make sense without any récipients. In this case your plugin could likely just save the