Last post Feb 14, 2015 12:13 PM by iamsaltman
Feb 16, 2011 09:19 PM|iamsaltman|LINK
I am logged in as an Admin. I enter in the info to Post an AD and when I click the Finish button, it brings me back to the login page and I have then lost all of the info I entered. Is there a setting for timeouts? Can this be changed?
Thanks for all the help.
Feb 14, 2015 12:13 PM|iamsaltman|LINK
This issue crept up again and forgot how we fixed it in the past. Any ideas?