Jan 01, 2015 04:05 PM|mbanavige|LINK
Emails sent from the site due to replies being made currently include a link back to the thread and to the post that you'd made (assuming it still exists).
If you had a permalink and your reply had been deleted, and you clicked that permalink, you would receive the exact same message you referenced
in your other post
This forum thread or post has been deleted and is no longer accessible.